Note
A factory reset can be performed only over the auxiliary connection. Connect to SkyHub directly over the WiFi or Ethernet to proceed.
Caution
Factory reset process will delete the existing SkyHub configuration file and create a new, default configuration instead.
Danger
It is important to wait for the confirmation message before proceeding with the configuration. If the process is interrupted, it will be necessary to initiate the reset one more time.